Goals can be shared or private, which can be set when creating or editing a goal. Private goals can only be viewed by teammates or by invitation.
Only teammates can see a private goal. If a teammate is signed out, they will need to sign in before they can see the goal contents. Invited teammates can preview the links, comments, and teammates of a goal but cannot contribute until they join the goal.
Shared goals can be seen by anyone viewing your user profile.
To limit sharing of goals, sign up for a Tabjay business plan. Business plans create a private community so employee goals can be shared and found by anyone within your organization, without being discoverable by the global Tabjay community. Of course, business plan goals can be made private for more restricted sharing.